Image

This photo, in March 2009, showed my hair growing back after chemo. I had been diagnosed with breast cancer in April of 2008

22 Sep

This photo, in March 2009, showed my hair growing back after chemo.  I had been diagnosed with breast cance

Psalm 69:13, 15, 16, 17, 29, 30, 32, 34, “But as for me, my prayer [is] unto thee, O LORD, [in] an acceptable time: O God, in the multitude of thy mercy hear me, in the truth of thy salvation. Let not the waterflood overflow me, neither let the deep swallow me up, and let not the pit shut her mouth upon me. Hear me, O LORD; for thy lovingkindness [is] good: turn unto me according to the multitude of thy tender mercies. And hide not thy face from thy servant; for I am in trouble: hear me speedily. But I [am] poor and sorrowful: let thy salvation, O God, set me up on high. I will praise the name of God with a song, and will magnify him with thanksgiving. The humble shall see [this, and] be glad: and your heart shall live that seek God. Let the heaven and earth praise him, the seas, and every thing that moveth therein.”

Leave a Reply

