Image

I Am a Trophy of God’s Grace, in this picture three and a half years after the one in the last post was taken

22 Sep

I Am a Trophy of God's Grace, in this picture three and a half years after the one in the last post was taken

This picture was taken last week, September of 2012, and follows the picture in my last post by three and a half years. I had been through surgery, chemotherapy, and radiation when the last picture was taken. My hair was growing back and I was bloated from the steroids I had been given. Now I am the picture of health, having just lost 85 pounds. I truly cannot voice how much grace God has given me. I am glad I will have all of eternity to try to tell of His saving hand on my behalf . . .

Leave a Reply

